Invited Speakers

Invited Speakers from abroad

Sergii Cherenko MD, PhD
Chief of Center for Endocrine Surgery, International Medical Center “CitiDoctor” Kyiv
Consultant in Endocrine Surgery, Private Consulting Center “Endocrinology by Cherenko”, Ukraine

Kyung Tae, MD, PhD
Director, Hanyang University Hospital Cancer Center
Professor, Department of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery
College of Medicine, Hanyang University
Seoul, Korea

Radu Mihai MD, PhD, FRCS
Consultant Endocrine Surgeon
Churchill Cancer Centre, Oxford, UK
President Elect of BAETS

Atakan Sezer MD, PhD
Department of Surgery, Faculty of Medicine, Trakya University, Edirne, Turkey

Ilya Sleptsov MD, PhD
North-West Centre of Endocrinology & Endocrine Surgery, St. Petersburg, Russia

Rumen Pandev MD, PhDFEBS
University Hospital “Queen Johanna” – Medical University Sofia, Bulgaria

Sonya Sergieva MD, PhD
Department of Nuclear Medicine, Sofia Cancer Center, Bulgaria

Tatiana Hadjieva MD, PhD
University Clinic “St I. Rilski ” and University Clinic “Queen Giovanna ISUL”, Sofia, Bulgaria

Ozer Makay MD, PhD
Professor of Surgery – Medical School of Ege University, Turkey

Dr. med. Eduard Szucsik, MHBA 
Endocrine and Visceral Surgery

Klinikum Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

Umit Ugurlu MD, F.A.C.S, FEBS
Marmara University, School of Medicine, Dept of Surgery, Breast and Endocrine Surgery Unit, Istanbul, Turkey

Radosvet Gornev MD, PhD
University Hospital Lozenetz, Medical Faculty, Sofia University, Bulgaria

Dobromir Dimitrov MD, PhD
Rector of Medical University – Pleven, Bulgaria

Biljana Dimova MD
University Hospital Achibadem-Sistina, Skopje, Macedonia

Vania Mitova MD
University Hospital Lozenetz, Medical Faculty, Sofia University, Bulgaria

Invited Speakers from Romania

Prof. Dr. Corin Badiu (București)
Prof. Dr. Dumitru Brănișteanu (Iași)
Prof. Dr. Silviu Constantinoiu (București)
Prof. Dr. Simona Fica (București)
Prof. Dr. Carmen Georgescu (Cluj-Napoca)
Prof. Dr. Cristina Ghervan (Cluj-Napoca)
Prof. Dr. Cristian Lupașcu (Iași)

Prof. Dr. Lucian Miron (Iași)
Prof. Dr. Valentin Muntean (Cluj-Napoca)
Prof. Dr. Radu Neagoe (Tg. Mureș)
Prof. Dr. Ionela Pascanu (Tg. Mureș)
Prof. Dr. Cipriana Ștefănescu (Iași)
Prof. Dr. Ioana Zosin (Timișoara)
Conf. Dr. Delia Ciobanu (Iași)
Conf. Dr. Cristina Preda (Iași)

Conf. Dr. Dana Stoian (Timișoara)
Conf. Dr. Flore Varcus (Timișoara)
Conf. Dr. Mihaela Vlad (Timișoara)
Sef Lucr. Dr. Radu Iulian (Iași)
Sef Lucr. Dr. Constantin Volovat (Iași)
Asist. Univ. Dr. Dan Niculescu (București)
Dr. Bogdan Stănescu (București)


Get in Touch!

SECEBT 2022's


Address: A. Panu St. no. 13, Iasi
Phone: +40-332.408800